Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Staff

Please note that Professor Krieger and his team receive a high volume of emails daily. Therefore, we request that you kindly use our main email address (lskrieger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de) for any inquiries to ensure a timely reply. Thank you!

Researcher

 
   
tim_krieger  


Prof. Dr. Tim Krieger

Phone:  +49 761 203-67650 (Secr.)

Fax: +49 761 203-67649

   
prof.weitzmann  


Prof. Dr. h.c. Horst Weitzmann
(honorary professor)

 lskrieger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone:  +49 761 203-67650 (Secr.)

Fax: +49 761 203-67649

     
     
     

Assistants

 
   
renner  


Dr. Laura Renner

laura.renner@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49 761 203-67653

     
 lena kumm  


Lena Schmid

lena.kumm@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49 761 203-67652

     
 vklotzbuecher.jpg  


Valentin Klotzbücher

valentin.klotzbuecher@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49 761 203-67652

 

     
czuratis  


Sebastian Czuratis

czuratis@cep.eu

Phone: + 49 761 38693-245

     
 deepak  

 

Deepak Kaduwal

deepak.kaduwal@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49 761 203-67654

Secretary

 
   
meier  


Johanna Meier

 lskrieger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de (Main email address of the Endowment Chair)

 johanna.meier@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

Phone:  +49 761 203-67650

Fax: +49 761 203-67649

Office hour: Tue, Wed, Thu: 9-12 am

     

Student assistants

 
 
   


Tel: +49 761 203-67654

 

 


Caroline Riesterer

caroline.riesterer@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

   


Meret Wolf

 meret.wolf@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

     
Adina Hofmann

 

 

 

Former staff members

 

Personal tools